My Cart
You have 0 items in your shopping cart.

AAlens

1 Day Acuvue DEFINE (Vivid style)

7 Review(s)

Free Shipping

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $36.00

Special Price: $33.50

 
OR

1 Day Acuvue DEFINE (Vivid style)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Keep a clean Review by bolsos
Keeping a clean pair of eyeglasses ensures your vision is as good as it can possibly be and reduce eye strain and other problems that are associated with poor vision due to unclean lenses. They also improve your appearance, making your eyes that much clearer to everyone else.
(Posted on 10/20/14)
1 Day Acuvue Define Review by catalogo
I love what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll. (Posted on 8/16/14)
Vivid Style Review by Mr.
i bought these without troublesome on and they were exceptionally accurate to portrait and fit.they are undemanding to facsimile and comfortable (Posted on 8/16/14)
style is very good Review by Mr.
style is very good. work very fine, there is no ungovernable relating to these lens! and thanks be given to you on the side of your fast shipping. (Posted on 8/15/14)
http://www.tuciad.net/ Review by www.tuciad.net
1 Day Acuvue DEFINE (Vivid style) (Posted on 12/6/13)
It was hard to find this product in google Review by MikeU
This product is high quality but it was hard to find it in google, i found it on 23 spot. You should add some social bookmarks and your website will hit google top10 very soon, then your traffic and sales will double or even triple. Search in google for - Insane google ranking boost - it helped my sites to rank (Posted on 11/13/13)
Great to be worn without Makeup Review by TinaMai
These are super natural looking without making you look like an alien freak! They can be worn without you wearing any makeup and still make you look bright and awake. Reviews: http://www.fashionpassionbeauty.com/2012/04/1-day-acuvue-define-accent-style-vivid.html (Posted on 8/9/13)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Day Acuvue DEFINE (Vivid style)