My Cart
You have 0 items in your shopping cart.


1 Day Acuvue MOIST

10 Review(s)

Free Shipping

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $35.00

Special Price: $27.00


1 Day Acuvue MOIST

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by Hans
Hi I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Become for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable product offer price (Posted on 4/4/15)
No more unconfortable lenses Review by Kevin
I can't believe how comfortable these lenses are. I used to wear a different kind made by Johnson & Johnson and I could not wear them all day. After a couple of hours my left eye just hurt. I changed over to these Johnson & Johnson 1 Day Acuvue Moist and they are AWESOME. I don't even feel like I have them on. Sometimes I forget and go to sleep with them on at night. (Posted on 12/26/14)
J&J 1 Day Acuvue Moist Contact Lenses Review by Sandor
I've been using one day lenses for 15 years. During this period I've tried quite a few lenses but I've never had such a great lense as the Acuvue 1 Day Moist! I recommend Johnson & Johnson 1 Day Acuvue Moist contact lenses to everyone who prefers the daily lenses! (Posted on 12/24/14)
Great for dry eyes Review by Domino
Switched to this brand a couple of years ago and no other can compare! I am a mechanic that works in dirty dusty conditions, also suffer from dry eyes. This is the only brand that works for me! I love them. (Posted on 12/21/14)
Dailies Review by Jersy
I use dailies cause when I used the 2 week contacts my eyes got infected a lot. It is nice that you can use fresh ones every day. Wish the costs of the daily contacts was lower since throw out each day. (Posted on 11/23/14)
really comfortable Review by Nike
So thin that it's sometimes difficult to tell if they are inside out or not, but once they're in properly, they are very comfortable. (Posted on 11/18/14)
No problem Review by Jordan
like these contacts they are comfortable most of the time I didn't know they were there. once I got a drying feeling I just took them out and rinsed with solution. No problems with them now. (Posted on 11/11/14)
always fresh Review by Leedor
I've had a chemical burn on my eyes from "bad" contacts cleanser. Once I could wear contacts again safely I have been a daily contacts user! The contacts are always fresh, clean, comfortable and easy to put in and take out! (Posted on 9/5/14)
You are very welcome Review by Inez
You are very welcome! Check them out. I have two pair right now (Brown & Gray). My prrisecption as well is VERY high, and I see just as well (if not better) with these. (Posted on 9/5/14)
i want a free contac Review by Eliane
i want a free contact lens can you give me? i alradey consulted a opto but they didn't give me a free contact lense they found out that i have an astigmatism .thankyou (Posted on 9/5/14)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Day Acuvue MOIST