My Cart
You have 0 items in your shopping cart.

AAlens

FreshLook ColorBlends

19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $14.00

 
OR

FreshLook ColorBlends

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love them Review by Kimberly
Love them! (Posted on 1/30/14)
FreshLook ClorBlends Review by Samantha
They give good customer service, and a great range of items. I came here originally because I wanted coloured contact lenses, however because my eyes are so bad(-7 (maybe worse now)) I'm not able to wear normal coloured lenses (they only go down to -6, if they even have any strength to them at all).
Get lenses are one of the only sites that allow me to purchase colours in the strength I need.
Thanks AALens (Posted on 12/24/13)
fun look Review by Jane
I like the contacts although I was hoping the color would be a little brighter since I have dark brown eyes but they were good enough for me to be satisfied. I appreciate they give you a contact lens case. I want contacts that look dramatically lighter...any suggestions for dark brown eyes? (Posted on 12/6/13)
Overall OK Review by Cole
They don't do much for my eye colour, but can definitely notice the difference, the colour will take some getting used to as I see flashes of grey when I blink.
Overall I'd say they are very good and I was extremely happy to find coloured lenses -6. (Posted on 12/1/13)
easily broke but still OK Review by Andrew
I liked the color of them a lot! They were a bit big though,and I had trouble putting them in. They also broke easily, but I am glad I bought a back up pair! (Posted on 11/20/13)
Great Service Review by Tristan
Great item! Loved the color and the shipping was faster than expected. Customer service is awesome as well. I posted a photo of me wearing the contacts on my Instagram. (Posted on 10/30/13)
order satisfied Review by Charlotte
I placed my order and was so very happy with the service! I needed to email your team and received a response in one day. Contacts came perfect, on time, and beautiful! (Posted on 10/10/13)
Natural Look Review by Emma
Love how natural they look! I have dark brown eyes, and they make my eyes look like a believable shade of blue gray. I was concerned at first with how they would look on dark brown eyes, but these are the most natural looking color contact lenses I've ever tried. I would highly recommend them to anybody who enjoys experimenting with color! (Posted on 9/6/13)
FreshLook ClorBlends Review by Madison
I have dark chocolate brown eyes and have always wanted blue eyes. Brilliant blue has made my eyes like a bright sapphire amazing rich blue and people look twice at my eyes. I am blown away and over the moon about this colour product and hope that they never take it off the market. (Posted on 9/4/13)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FreshLook ColorBlends